Meet our Youth Parliament 2022 participants!

13 December 2021

The Minister for Youth Hon Priyanca Radhakrishnan has announced the Youth Parliament 2022 participants. 

Read the media release here and visit here to learn more about the young people who will represent their community as a Youth Member of Parliament, member of the Youth Press Gallery, or as the very first Youth Clerk of the House of Representatives.